A. Khachaturian - "Lullaby" from Gayaneh (arr. Carr-Petrova Duo)

Filmed by the Kertis Creative

G. Gershwin - Three Preludes for Viola and Piano (arr. Carr-Petrova Duo)

I. Allegro ben ritmato e deciso 

II. Andante con moto e poco rubato

III. Allegro ben ritmato e deciso 

Florence Price 

Elfentanz (arr. Carr-Petrova Duo)

R. Clarke: Sonata for Viola and Piano

I. Impetuoso

F. Schubert 

Ständchen for Viola and Piano (arr. Carr-Petrova Duo)

Fernando Arroyo Lascurain - "Novel Voices" (commissioned by the Carr-Petrova Duo)

I. Stories and Dreams 

II. Dance of Uncertainty 

III. Call and Prayer